Saints News · Winter Sports Information


Online registration is open for all winter sports at SFHS.

Winter Dance Team starts Monday, October 22
Head Coach: Megan Tabako
megan.tabako@gmail.com

Girls Hockey starts Monday, October 29
Head Coach: Cory Denney
cory.denney@telcomconstruction.com

Gymnastics starts Monday, November 12
Head Coach: Candi Johnson
candijohnson43@yahoo.com

Boys Hockey starts Monday, November 12
Head Coach: Tyler Schaff
tyler.schaff@isd15.org

Girls Basketball starts Monday, November 12
Head Coach: Danye Torson
danye.torson@isd15.org

Boys Basketball starts Monday, November 19
Head Coach: Kyle Waterworth
kyle.waterworth@isd15.org

Wrestling starts Monday, November 19
Head Coach: Kurt Werk
kurt.werk@isd15.org