Saints News · Winter sports meetings


Dance Team

  • Starts October 21, 2019
    Head Coach: Megan Tabako (megan.tabako@gmail.com)
    Pre season meeting: October 24, 2019

Girls’ Hockey

  • Starts October 28, 2019
    Head Coach: Cory Denney (cory.denney@telcomconstruction.com)
    Pre season meeting: October 16 at 7:00pm in the Saints Room

Gymnastics

  • Starts November 11, 2019
    Head Coach: Candi Johnson (candijohnson43@yahoo.com)
    Pre Season meeting: October 15 at 6:00pm in the Saints Room

Alpine Skiing

  • Starts November 11, 2019
    Head Coach: David Cox (david.c.cox@wellsfargo.com)
    Pre season meeting: TBD

Girls’ Basketball

  • Starts Novermber 11, 2019
    Head Coach: Nick Djerf (coachdjerf@gmail.com)
    Pre season meeting: TBD

Boys’ Hockey

  • Starts November 11, 2019
    Head Coach: Tyler Schaff (tyler.schaff@isd15.org)
    Pre season meeting: October 29 at 7:30pm in the Saints Room

Boys’ Basketball

  • Starts November 18, 2019
    Head Coach: Kyle Waterworth (kyle.waterworth@isd15.org)
    Pre season meeting: November 12 at 6:30pm in the Saints Room

Wrestling

  • Starts November 18, 2019
    Head Coach: Kurt Werk (kurt.werk@isd15.org)
    Pre season meeting: November 4 at 6:30pm in the Saints Room